The following members have agreed to serve as officers of the group:

Ian Mearns MP:  Chair

Lord Listowel:  Vice President

Baroness Morris of Yardley:  Vice President

Lord Storey:  Vice President

Lord Knight:  Member

Emma Hardy MP:  Member

William Wragg MP:  Member

Layla Moran MP:  Member

Consulting Adviser:  Alison Ryan

Secretary:  Chris Waterman